Connect with us

WordPress News

10 GREAT WordPress Plugins You've (PROBABLY) Never Heard Of

Published

on

10 GREAT WordPress Plugins You've (PROBABLY) Never Heard Of



With over 50,000 plugins on the WordPress repository, it’s almost impossible to find those hidden gems. Well, here are 10 you may want to check out right now!

Thanks to Kyle Van Deusen & members over at The Admin Bar for compiling a great list of these and even more.

View the full list here: https://theadminbar.com/best-wordpress-plugins-youve-never-heard-of/

1. Block Visibility: https://wordpress.org/plugins/block-visibility/
2. Wicked Block Conditions: https://wordpress.org/plugins/wicked-block-conditions/
3. WordPress Featured Video: https://wordpress.org/plugins/videographywp/
4. Toolbelt: https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-toolbelt/
5. Unbloater:https://wordpress.org/plugins/unbloater/
6. Paste As Plain Text By Default: https://wordpress.org/plugins/paste-as-plain-text-by-default/
7. Forget Spam Comments: https://wordpress.org/plugins/forget-spam-comment/
8. Doubly: https://wordpress.org/plugins/doubly/
9. All in One Invite Codes: https://wordpress.org/plugins/all-in-one-invite-codes/
10. Accessibility New Window Warning: https://wordpress.org/plugins/accessibility-new-window-warnings/

#wordpress #wordpressplugins #gutenberg

Take your WordPress website and skills to the next level!

► THE TOOLS I LOVE ◄
If you like what we do and would like to support us, please consider using these affiliate links when purchasing any of the plugins covered in our tutorials. Thank you for your support.

► EXCLUSIVE WPTUTS DISCOUNTS ◄
✅ WPVivid Backup Pro: https://jo.my/vividpro (use WPTUTS20 for 20% off)
✅ Project Huddle: https://jo.my/etafyp (WPTUTS for 20% off – Exclusive)

► MY PREFERRED HOSTING PROVIDERS ◄
✅ CloudWays: https://jo.my/1feeng8
✅ SiteGround: https://jo.my/sgwptuts

► WORDPRESS VISUAL PAGE BUILDERS ◄
✅ ELEMENTOR PRO: https://jo.my/1s0t2s2
✅ Brizy Pro: https://bit.ly/2Ji97r8
✅ DIVI 3 Page Builder: http://bit.ly/2HiiDcE

► WORDPRESS THEMES ◄
✅ GeneratePress Premium: http://bit.ly/2Ydn1SE
✅ OCEANWP: http://bit.ly/2fRHBr0
✅ DIVI Theme: http://bit.ly/2G8JMiA
✅ Astra Pro: http://bit.ly/2zruoKn

► WORDPRESS TOOLS ◄
✅ SMART SLIDER 3: http://bit.ly/2G0G1vB
✅ CSSHERO: http://bit.ly/2qbrRl6

► WORDPRESS PLUGINS ◄

✅ SEOPress Pro: https://jo.my/seopress

► SUBSCRIBE ◄
http://bit.ly/2rX7rhu

► LETS CONNECT: ◄
👉 Twitter: https://twitter.com/WPTutz
👉 Facebook Group: https://wptuts.co.uk/facebook

SUPPORT: Our website offers additional information and perks. Please check it out! http://wptuts.co.uk

source

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.